Millencolin’s new album finished


Millencolin‘s new album is done and dusted, the cover artwork and also the title are completed as well. ‘Home from Home’ will be the band’s fifth album, and will be released in March if everything goes according to plan.

The album will contain 13 tracks, which are:-

1. Man or Mouse
2. Fingers Crossed
3. Black Eye
4. Montego
5. Punk Rock Rebel
6. Kemp
7. Botanic Mistress
8. Happinness for Dogs
9. Battery Check
10. Fuel to the Flame
11. Afghan
12. Greener Grass
13. Home From Home promises to have an mp3 available on their site in January.

Millencolin are also working on a new animated video together with Kalle Haglund – ex Burning heart artdirector/’Voice of a generation‘ singer, along with Stylewar, a Stockholm based video company.

Apparently they’ve also got the mailing list sorted, so go along in the new few weeks and sign up again for stuff like competitions..

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary