Midtown release track listing

By paul

Emo/punks Midtown are to release their second full-length cd on MCA/Drive Thru on April 16, and have named it “Living Well Is The Best Revenge’.

For all those who like the band, here is the tracklisting for the new cd.

01 Become What You Hate
02 Still Trying
03 Get It Together
04 Like a Movie
05 There’s No Going Back
06 Perfect
07 You Should Know
08 One Last Time
09 A Faulty Foundation
10 In The Songs
11 Find Comfort In Yourself

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary