Mad Caddies confirm ‘Dirty Rice’ details

By Ben Tipple

In case you missed it earlier in the week, Californian ska-punk-reggae mash-up ensemble Mad Caddies have confirmed details of their first album in seven years.

‘Dirty Rice’, featuring twelve new tracks, will be released on the 13th May via Fat Wreck Records.

01 Brand New Scar
02 Love Myself
03 Down and Out
04 Shoot Out the Lights
05 Dangerous
06 Bring It Down
07 Shot In the Dark
08 Little Town
09 Airplane
10 Callie’s Song
11 Back To the Bed
12: Drinking the Night Away

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary