Mad Caddies album a-go-go!


Fat Wreck Chords have released the album art and tracklisting for the new ‘Caddies album ‘Just One More’. The album art can be viewed here. The album is set for release on the 11th March.

01 Drinking for 11
02 Contraband
03 Villains
04 Silence
05 Just One More
06 Day by Day
07 Leavin
08 Rockupation
09 Last Breath
10 Spare Change?
11 Riot
12 10 West
13 Good Intentions
14 Wet Dog
15 Game Show

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary