MAC have souvenirs for stories

By paul

Fast rising emo kids My Awesome Compilation are set to release their new record in late November. Chris told Punktastic: “We’ve just put the finishing touches to our new ep which is titled ‘Every souvenir has a story’. It will be available from late November on BSM records ( We’ll be taking a few copies with us on our Punktastic tour but for the first few shows we’ll only have promos (at least they’ll be cheaper!). the track listing is as follows:
1. Our lives : The sequel
2. Turning Leaves
3. Sounds For Entrances
4. The Miracle Mile
5. Giving Up
6. My Reason The Skyline.”

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary