Loads Of Tellison News Announced (Including A Free Download For Today Only)

By Mike Scott

London quartet London are back with a new record label (they’ve signed to Alcopop), a tour to celebrate the signing and a new single, that is available for free download. The catch? It is only available today, so get over to http://www.tellison.co.uk to grab a copy of ‘Tact Is Dead’.

The tour dates are:
27 BIRMINGHAM The Rainbow
28 GLASGOW The Attic
29 EDINBURGH Electric Circus
30 LONDON Oslo
01 GUILDFORD Boiler Room
02 LEICESTER Handmade Festival
10 2000 Trees Festival

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary