I Am The Avalanche stream new song with Esquire, to release ‘Wolverines’ on March 18

By Tom Aylott

I Am The Avalanche are streaming a new song with Esquire magazine.

The song is taken from their forthcoming album, ‘Wolverines’, just announced as penned for release on March 18 (US).

Check out the song over here with an interview, and start getting stoked on the album.

Here’s the album artwork and tracklisting:

unnamed (7)

Wolverines track listing:

01. Two Runaways
02. 177
03. The Shape I’m In
04. Young Kerouacs
05. Wolverines
06. Anna Lee
07. Save Your Name
08. Where Were You?
09. My Lion Heart
10. One Last Time

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary