Hundred Reasons announce ‘Ideas Above Our Station – Year Ten’

By Tom Aylott

Hundred Reasons have announced the release of a ten year anniversary version of ‘Ideas Above Our Station’ that includes all of the B-sides and Singles Club tracks taken around the album’s release, most of which have been unavailable for years.

It also includes the non-album first Sony single ‘Remmus’ and two previously unreleased demos of ‘Silver’ and ‘Oratorio’. It’s expected around the end of January.

The first LP press is limited to 250, triple coloured vinyl and comes with a CD of all the bonus tracks (album tracks are noton the CD).

Check out the full tracklisting below and click here to preorder it.

1. I’ll Find You
2. Answers
3. Dissolve
4. What Thought Did
5. If I Could
6. Falter
7. Shine
8. Drowning
9. Oratorio
10. Silver
11. Gone Too Far
12. Avalanche
13. Check Before Leaving
14. Remmus
15. Soap Box Rally
16. Shine (Original Recording)
17. Lamps Collapsing
18. Sunny
19. Slow Motion
20. One Moment
21. No. 5
22. Formula 1
23. Out The Window
24. Aerogramme
25. Rush-In
26. Seems To Register Zero
27. Punctual If Nothing Else
28. Safe Distance
29. Introduction To Pop
30. Little Toys
31. Your Day
32. Silver (Demo Version)
33. Oratorio (Demo Version)

Some more recent news articles

Dashboard Confessional announce UK tour

Asylums release new video

Don Broco release new video