He Is Legend share new track, ‘Gold Dust’

By Glen Bushell

He Is Legend have unveiled a new track, ‘Gold Dust’ over at Alt Press.

it is taken from their forthcoming album, ‘Few’, which is released on April 28th via Spinefarm Records.

The band will be back in the UK at the start of May which you can see the dates for below, along with a link to hear ‘Gold Dust’.

He Is Legend stream ‘Gold Dust’ via Alt Press

08 MANCHESTER Rebellion
09 NEWCASTLE O2 Academy 2
11 BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy 3
12 LONDON The Dome
13 NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
14 BRISTOL The Exchange

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary