Halestorm announce details of new album

By Becky Simpson

Halestorm have announced they will be releasing their fourth studio album ‘Vicious’ on July 27. They have also released the first single from the album, ‘Uncomfortable’.

Check out ‘Uncomfortable’ here:

Halestorm will hit the UK this September for their headline tour. Full list of dates are below.

19 DUBLIN Academy
20 BELFAST The Telegraph Building
22 SHEFFIELD O2 Academy
23 GLASGOW O2 Academy
24 BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
28 LONDON O2 Academy Brixton
29 BRISTOL O2 Academy

Some more recent news articles

Parkway Drive announce European Revolution 2020 tour

WSTR release new single and announce UK tour

Fireball Fuelling The Fire announce two all-dayers, Less Than Jake to play Hello Rockview in full