Guttermouth go ‘Gusto’

By paul

Purile punks Guttermouth are release their new album ‘Gusto’ on Epitaph Records on August 12.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Camp Fire Girl #62
2. Scholarship In Punk
3. Gusto
4. Vacation
5. Contagious
6. Pee In The Shower
7. Walk Of Shame
8. My Town
9. Contribution
10. Foot-Long
11. Looking Out For #1
12. Twins
13. My Girlfriend
14. Lemon Water

Punktastic received a copy in the mail yesterday, and I have to say that my first impressions are not that good…


Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary