Ghostfest announces stage splits, adds 13 new bands

By Tom Connick

Mosh warriors rejoice – Ghostfest has announced stage splits for next month’s 2014 incarnation. The up-to-date poster can be found above, along with a number of new names.

Bleed From Within, Heart Of A Coward, Breakdown Of Sanity, Your Demise 2004, Palm Reader, Broken Teeth, Dead Harts, Novelists, Early Seasons, Continents, Fathoms, The Catharsis and Black Dogs are the new additions to the event, which takes place on June 28th and 29th at Leeds University. 

Some more recent news articles

2000trees confirm Forest Sessions line-up

Press To Meco announce UK tour

Acres drop new video and announce tour