Fucked Up detail release of new album, stream new song, announce EU shows

By Tom Aylott

Fucked Up have detailed the release of their new album, ‘Glass Boys’, which will be released in June through Matador.

The band will also come over to the UK to perform on the following dates around the album’s release:

13 LUCERN B Sides Festival
14 BRUSSELS Salle Rogier
17 LEEDS Belgrave
18 LONDON Koko
19 PARIS Point Ephermere
20 SCHEESSEL Hurricane Festival
21 NEUHAUSEN Southside Festival
22 HILVARENBEEK Best Kept Secret Festival

Check out a new song from the band using the player in this article.

Album Track listing:
Echo Boomer
Touch Stone
Sun Glass
The Art Of Patrons
Warm Change
Paper The House
Led By Hand
The Great Divide
Glass Boys

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary