Frank Turner details release of ‘Tape Deck Heart’ and April UK dates

By Tom Aylott

Frank Turner has announced that his new album, ‘Tape Deck Heart’, will be released on April 22. He’s also announced a string of UK dates to conincide with the release.

Check out all the relevant details below. Takes go on sale next Friday, but preorders get an exclusive presale through Turner’s website.

18 GLASGOW O2 Academy
19 LEEDS Uni Refectory
21 BRISTOL Academy
25 LONDON Forum

‘Tape Deck Heart’ track listing:
1. Recovery
2. Losing Days
3. The Way I Tend To Be
4. Plain Sailing Weather
5. Good & Gone
6. Tell Tale Signs
7. Four Simple Words
8. Polaroid Picture
9. The Fisher King Blues
10. Anymore
11. Oh Brother
12. Broken Piano

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:
1. We Shall Not Overcome
2. Wherefore Art Thou Gene Simmons
3. Tattoos
4. Undeveloped Film
5. Time Machine
6. Cowboy Chords

Some more recent news articles

NERVUS Release New Video 'Fall Apart'

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly. release new single 'Animate' and tour dates

Palm Reader Release New Video 'Inertia' And Announce Tour