Frameworks stream new track ‘Loom’

By Ben Tipple

Self-defined as lounge screamo and tropical punk, Gainesville based Frameworks have teamed up with Deafheaven producer Jack Shirley for their new track ‘Loom’ – the title track from their forthcoming full-length record scheduled for release on the 29th April 2014 via Topshelf Records.

‘Loom’ tracklisting:
01 Disquiet
02 Loom
03 Mutual Collision
04 True Wealth
05 Splinters
06 Rosie
07 Bright and New
08 Affordance
09 Familiar Haze
10 Autonomy
11 Agreeable Thoughts

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary