Fletcher rock on this summer

By paul

After opening yesterday’s Deconstruction Tour show in London (and doing it very well I hasten to add) all those new fans the band picked up yesterday who want to get another piece of the action should get ready for the following dates:

Sat 8th June – Yeovil, Snooker Club
Sun 9th June – Winchester, Railway Inn
Thu 13th June – London, Upstairs @ The Garage
Fri 14th June – Harlow, Square
Sat 15th June – Reading, Tropicana
Sat 29th June – Worcester, The Crown
Tue 3rd July – Eastbourne, Stringbendys
Sat 6th July – Manchester, Red House
Fri 21st June – High Wycombe, White Horse
Sat 22nd June – St Albans, Pioneer
Sun 7th July – Liverpool, Masque
Fri 12th July – Milton Keynes, Pitz
Sun 14th July – Oxford, Cellar
Fri 19th July – Blackpool, Winter Gardens – HOLIDAYS IN THE SUN
Fri 2nd Aug – Hitchin Club 85

And visit www.fletcherpunkrock.com whilst you’re on the ‘net…

Some more recent news articles

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary

Free Livestream: Small Pond presents BAD POND LIVE 2020