Finch to re-release album

By paul

Now everyone knows I love Finch, but re-releasing ‘What It Is To Burn’ is not hard or clever. It’s out again on Monday, and this is the tracklist:
1. New Beginnings
2. Letters To You
3. Post Script
4. Gray Matter
5. Perfection Through Silence
6. Awake
7. Without You Here
8. Untitled
9. Project Mayhem
10. Stay With Me
11. Three Simple Words
12. Ender
13. What It Is To Burn (Mark Trombino Version)
14. Letters To You (Acoustic)
15. What It Is To Burn (Chris Fuderich Version)
Bonus: “Letters To You” Video

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary