FDH/Tellison/TMS tour

By paul

Tellison, The Maple State and Furthest Drive Home tour dates:
Wednesday 13th February Freebutt Brighton w / Hearts Under Fire
Thursday 14th February Cavern Exeter w / Hearts Under Fire
Friday 15th February Rock City Nottingham w / Hearts Under Fire
Saturday 16th February Soundhaus Northampton w / Hearts Under Fire
Sunday 17th February Barfly Liverpool w / Attica State
Monday 18th February The Cockpit Leeds w / Attica State
Tuesday 19th February King Tuts Glasgow w / Attica State
Wednesday 20th February Barfly Birmingham w / Attica State
Thursday 21st February Roadhouse Manchester w/ Data.Select.Party
Friday 22nd February The Queen Charlotte Norwich w/ Data.Select.Party
Saturday 23rd February The Forum Tunbridge Wells w/ Data.Select.Party
Sunday 24th February Dingwalls London w/ Data.Select.Party

Some more recent news articles

Bossk unveil video to accompany 'Kobe'

Watch Chelsea Wolfe perform a haunting Tiny Desk session

Scylla Records Release 20 Track Free Comp