Fat Wreck line up new releases

By paul

Fat Wreck Chords have a punk rock feast available this summer – with stonking new cds from the likes of Sick Of It All and Swingin’ Utters on the way!

In the latest Fat Wreck newsletter, the guys write: “Fat Wreck Chords will be releasing a new Swingin’ Utters record and Sick Of It All “Live In A Dive” late this summer.

“Our pals at Honest Don’s are really excited about Nerf Herder‘s new record “American Cheese” which comes out August 13, and those wacky gals over at Pink & Black are busy getting ready for the July 30 release of The Flipsides debut record “Clever One”. No rest for the wicked!”

And don’t forget the new No Use For A Name record, ‘Hard Rock Bottom’ which is out June 18…

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary