Extra fires inside!

By paul

AFI will release ‘Sing The Sorrow’ on March 10 and the album will feature 2 bonus tracks that will only be released in the UK and Japan. The tracks are ‘Synthesthesia’ and ‘Now the World’, both produced by Jerry Finn and Butch Vig. These tracks will appear as tracks 13 and 14 after the previously planned hidden track which will be called ‘This Time Imperfect’. Both extra tracks are previously unreleased. The band will return to the UK for a full tour in June and the first single, ‘Girl’s Not Grey’, will preceed this in May.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary