Diamond Youth announce debut LP, ‘Nothing Matters’

By Ben Tipple

Baltimore alt-rockers Diamond Youth will be releasing their debut LP, ‘Nothing Matters’, via Topshelf Records on the 19th May 2015. The record will follow 2014’s brilliant ‘Shake’.

Diamond Youth are streaming new track ‘Thought I Had It Right’ via Brooklyn Vegan.

01 Nothing Matters
02 Thought I Had It Right
03 Spinning
04 Far Away From Earth
05 Succulent
06 In The Clouds
07 Riptide
08 No Control
09 The Nothing
10 Deep Love
11 The Difference

Diamond Youth

Some more recent news articles

Small Pond presents: BAD POND LIVE 2020

Sugar Horse release new single 'The Great Shame'

IDLES Announce UK & Ireland Tour, Free Tickets for Key Workers