Deck Cheese bands are go!

By paul

Wow, those UK bands at Deck Cheese Records don’t half get around. And we thought you’d probably want to catch them at a venue near you soon, so here are all the dates for your diaries…

Not Katies live :-

Sun 24th Feb – Winchester, Railway Inn – w/ Captain Everything
Sun 17th Mar – London, The Verge – w/ Fletcher

www.notkaties.com

Fletcher live : –

Sat 9th Feb – London, Garage – w/ Grade & Scuttle
Sat 16th Feb – New Cross, Goldsmiths Tavern – w/ The Morons
Fri 22nd Feb – Sheffield, Corporation – w/Vanilla Pod
Sun 24th Feb – Newcastle, Trillians – w/ Vanilla Pod
Fri 1st Mar – Swindon, Victoria – w/ Vanilla Pod
Sat 2nd Mar – Worcester, The Crown – w/ Vanilla Pod
Sun 3rd Mar – Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach – w/ Vanilla Pod & Douglas
Fri 15th Mar – Sheffield, Corporation – w/ Jesse James, Lightyear & 4ft Fingers
Sun 17th Mar – London, The Verge – w/ Not Katies
Wed 20th Mar – Oxford, Zodiac – w/ Jesse James, Lightyear & 4ft Fingers
Fri 22nd Mar – Milton Keynes – w/ Vanilla Pod
Sat 23rd Mar – Aldershot, West End Centre – w/ Jesse James, Lightyear
Sat 14th Apr – Cambridge, Man In The Moon – w/ Vanilla Pod
Sat 25th May – Twickenham, Heatham House
Fri 14th June – Harlow, Square – w/ Jesse James & Lightyear

www.geocities.com/fletcherpunkrock

SMASH IT UP tour (featuring Jesse James, Lightyear & 4ft Fingers):-

Thurs 14th Mar – Newcastle, Northumbria University
Fri 15th Mar – Sheffield, Corporation
Sat 16th Mar – Nuneaton, Caddy Club
Sun 17th Mar – Cambridge, Junction
Mon 18th Mar – Norwich, Waterfront
Tues 19th Mar – Nottingham, Rock City
Weds 20th Mar – Oxford, Zodiac
Thurs 21st Mar – Gloucester, Guildhall
Fri 22nd Mar – Cardiff, Gretskys
Sat 23rd Mar – Aldershot, West End Centre
Sun 24th Mar – Yeovil, Liberal Club

www.jessejames.co.uk

Vanilla Pod live :-

Fri 22nd Feb – Sheffield, Corporation – w/ Fletcher
Sat 23rd Feb – Leeds, Josephs Well – w/ Imbalance
Sun 24th Feb – Newcastle, Trillains – w/ Fletcher
Fri 1st Mar – Swindon, Victoria – w/ Fletcher
Sat 2nd Mar – Worcester, The Crown – w/ Fletcher
Sun 3rd Mar – Clwb Ifor Bach – w/ Fletcher & Douglas
Fri 8th Mar – London, Take Warning & The Verge
Sun 17th Mar – Brighton, Concorde
Fri 22nd Mar – Milton Keynes, The Pitz – w/ Fletcher
Sat 13th Apr – Cambridge, Man In The Moon – w/ Fletcher

www.vanillapod.org

Some more recent news articles

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary

Free Livestream: Small Pond presents BAD POND LIVE 2020