Deaf Havana announce new album

By Becky Simpson

Deaf Havana have announced the follow up to 2017’s ‘All These Countless Nights’. The bands new album ‘Rituals’ is set for release on August 10 and you can pre order the album here.

Along with this Deaf Havana have revealed the first single from the upcoming album ‘Sinner’ which you can listen to below:

Some more recent news articles

Trash Boat release new single

The Amity Affliction announce new album and release new single

Our Hollow Our Home release new track and video