Coliseum announce new album and stream new track

By Ben Tipple

Back in 2013, Kentucky trio Coliseum released the absolutely incredible ‘Sister Faith’. After a two year break, which saw the band sign to Deathwish Inc and reissue earlier material, they are now preparing to release new album, ‘Anxiety’s Kiss’.

In preparation, the band have revealed ‘We Are The Water’, taken from the J. Robbins produced record.

‘Anxiety’s Kiss’ will be available from the 5th May via Deathwish Inc.

01 We Are the Water
02 Course Correction
03 Wrong Goodbye
04 Drums & Amplifiers
05 Dark Light of Seduction
06 Sharp Fangs, Pale Flesh
07 Comedown
08 Sunlight In a Snowstorm
09 Driver At Dusk
10 Escape Yr Skull

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary