Code Orange, Devin Townsend, Suicide Silence and more added to Download Festival

By Glen Bushell

Download Festival has added more acts to the 2017 event.

Code Orange, Devin Townsend, Max & Iggor Cavalera, Suicide Silence, and Krokodil are among the new names heading to Castle Donington in June.

The previously announced bands that will be performing across the weekend include Mastodon, Sum 41, Pierce The Veil, Alter Bridge, Coheed & Cambria, Good Charlotte, Ministry, Four Year Strong, Basement, Prophets Of Rage, Slayer, Rob Zombie, AFI, Simple Plan, Of Mice and Men, Sleeping With Sirens, Motionless In White, Every Time I Die, The Story So Far, A Day To Remember, The Dillinger Escape Plan, Touche Amore, Baroness and more.

Download 2017 will take place on June 9th – 11th at Donington Park, and tickets are on sale at now from the official festival website.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary