California Cousins unveil new track, ‘Early Graves’

By Ben Tipple

One of our new favourites here at Punktastic HQ, California Cousins have unveiled their new track, ‘Early Graves’. The song will appear alongside the previously released ‘Benedict Drive’ on their forthcoming Pocket Cat! Records picture disc.

‘Sorry, We Missed You’ will be limited to 50 discs, available from the 30th December.

Both ‘Early Graves’ and ‘Benedict Drive’ (which originally appeared on the band’s ‘George’s Bridge’ EP) are available to stream now.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary