Burn The Fleet to release debut album this September

By Tom Aylott

Southampton based post-hardcore band Burn The Fleet are set to release their debut album on September 10th.

It follows on from a self-titled EP in 2010 on Walnut Tree Records.

01 In the Hole Lives the Wicked King
02 The Greatest Fire
03 Seven Sisters
04 Black Holes
05 Cenotaph
06 Absence of Mine
07 River Song
08 Suits
09 Irish Eyes


Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary