Bruising stream new single, ‘I Don’t Mind’

By Glen Bushell

Leeds-based indie punks, Bruising, have unveiled their new single, ‘I Don’t Mind’.

The single will be released as a 7″ on December 2nd via Beach Coma, and will include the b-side, ‘Rest In Peace Kurt Donald Cobain (1967 – 1994).

Bruising are set to tour through December in support of the release which you can see the dates for below, along with a stream of ‘I Don’t Mind’.

03 NOTTINGHAM Fan Club at Rough Trade
04 BRIGHTON Hope and Ruin
05 SHEFFIELD Picturehouse Social
07 LEEDS Brudenell Social Club
08 NEWCASTLE Think Tank
09 BRISTOL Roll For The Soul
11 CAMBRIDGE The Blue Moon
12 LONDON The Shacklewell Arms

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary