Brendan Kelly & Sam Russo to release split EP

By Ben Tipple

The Lawrence Arms vocalist and bassist Brendan Kelly has teamed up with Sam Russo to release a split EP. ‘Split The Tip’ will be released via Red Scare Records on the 20th May 2014.

The split follows Kelly’s 2012 record, ‘I’d Rather Die Than Live Forever’, and Sam Russo’s debut ‘Storm’.

The record will feature two tracks by each artist, and is available for pre-order now.

01 Sam Russo – Small Town Shoes
02 Sam Russo – Crayfish Tales
03 Brendan Kelly – Fangelico Houston
04 Brendan Kelly – Pigs

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary