Brawlers stream new track, ‘Drink and Dial’

By Ben Tipple

Having announced release details of new album – ‘The Romantic Errors of Our Youth’ – last week, Brawlers are now streaming new track, ‘Drink and Dial’.

Their debut album, the follow up to 2014’s ‘I Am A Worthless Piece of Shit’, will be available from the 6th April via Alcopop! Records.

“This song is about trying to not make those calls, those mistakes we all make, often after alcohol, mostly after heartache – but I’ve made these mistakes and I’m telling you now, don’t not drink and dial, just don’t drink,” says frontman Harry George Johns.

Brawlers will also be touring as support for Real Friends in March.

19 MANCHESTER Sound Control*
22 LONDON Underworld**

*w/ Brawlers, Trash Boat & Jet Pack
**w/ Brawlers, Trash Boat & Six Time Champion

01 Annabel
02 Drink & Dial
03 Holding Back
04 High Again
05 N.O.R.E.S.T.
06 Two Minutes
07 (I’m Having A) Nervous Breakdown
08 Windowmisser
09 Medicine
10 Romantic Errors of our Youth

Some more recent news articles

Movements announce second album, 'No Good Left to Give'

Hidden Mothers announce self-titled debut EP

Lonely the Brave release follow up single 'Distant Light'