Bracket new cd details

By paul

The long awaited Bracket live album, ‘Live in a Dive’, will be released on February 26.

The cd, recorded at a show at Bottom of the Hill, San Francisco, in August 1999, will have 17 tracks.

They are:

1. Trailer Park
2. Green Apples
3. Hearing Aid
4. Warren’s Song Pt. 8
5. Huge Balloon
6. Talk Show
7. Warren’s Song Pt. 2
8. Hermit
9. Happy to be Sad
10. Circus Act
11. Back To Allentown
12. J. Weed
13. Sour
14. Lazy
15. Parade
16. 2RAK005
17. Rod’s Post

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary