Boy Jumps Ship Sign To Rude Records And Release New Single

By Lais

Newcastle’s Boy Jumps Ship have just signed to Rude Records, whose impressive roster also includes Taking Back Sunday, I Am The Avalanche, All Time Low and The Maine. They have also just released their new single, ‘Still Alive’. Check out the video below:

The band are currently on tour with Arcane Roots throughout Europe and the UK. UK dates are as follows:

8 LEEDS Cockpit
9 MANCHESTER Roadhouse
10 LONDON Garage
12 EDINBURGH Electric Circus
13 NEWCASTLE Think Tank

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary