Bosstones jackknife a swan

By paul

Ska sensations The Mighty Mighty Bosstones, fresh from their Deconstruction Tour appearance, are to release a new record on July 9.

‘A Jackknife To A Swan’ will not, however, get an official UK release until later in the year.

The tracklisting for the record, released on Side One Dummy, is as follows:

A Jackknife To A Swan
Mr. Moran
You Gotta Go!
Everybody’s Better
Sugar Free
I Want My City Back
Chasing The Sun Away
You Can’t Win
The Old School Off The Bright
The Punch Line
Go Big
Shit Outta Luck
7 Ways To Sunday


Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary