blink-182 announce new album ‘Nine’

By Punktastic

In a move that’s sent the internet (well, Pop Punk Twitter) into meltdown, California legends blink-182 have announced the release of their eighth studio album – ‘Nine’. Yes, this is the most blink-182 thing ever.

Along with the announcement comes the full tracklist for the upcoming album, to be released on 20 September – check it out below. Digital pre-orders for the album will start at midnight tonight (and let’s face it, it’ll still be five billion degrees outside and we’ll all still be awake) here, with limited edition vinyl, cassettes, and CDs to come.

Fans who pre-order the album digitally will also receive an instant download of new track ‘Darkside’, which will also be released at midnight tonight. Head here to watch the lyric video when it drops in just a few hours.

Excited yet? We are.

NINE Track List:
1. The First Time
2. Happy Days
3. Heaven
4. Darkside
5. Blame It On My Youth
6. Generational Divide
7. Run Away
8. Black Rain
9. I Really Wish I Hated You
10. Pin the Grenade
11. No Heart To Speak Of
12. Ransom
13. On Some Emo Shit
14. Hungover You
15. Remember To Forget Me

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary