Big Scary Monsters release free download compilation

By Tom Aylott

Big Scary Monsters Records have a release free compilation through their Family Friend site.

It features 14 tracks from various bands on the label (track list below), and you can get it now from

01. Delta Sleep – 16:40am
02. Hop Along – Young And Happy!
03. Modern Baseball – Tears Over Beers
04. Vasco Da Gama – Brigadiers
05. Axes – Jon Bon Jella
06. The Spills – Atomic Arabian Facebuster
07. Attu – A
08. Human Pyramids – Tall Tales
09. Dikembe – Librarians Kill For That Kind Of Quiet
10. Lunchtime Sardine Club – Rumours
11. Woahnows – Go!
12. Moose Blood – Bukowski
13. The Physics House Band – Titan
14. Darkshaft – Free Ben Shunna

Some more recent news articles

NERVUS Release New Video 'Fall Apart'

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly. release new single 'Animate' and tour dates

Palm Reader Release New Video 'Inertia' And Announce Tour