BFS – album sleeve here!

By paul

With their new video already one of the most talked about this year, we thought we’d post the artwork for the new Bowling For Soup album, due out later this year.

‘Drunk Enough to Dance’ has 15 tracks including ‘Emily’, ‘Greatest Day’, ‘Out The Window’, ‘Self-Centered and ‘The Hard Way.’

It also features the brilliant new single ‘Girl All The Bad Guys Want’, the Staind mickey take currently airing on a music channel near you.

The Soup are to embark on a US tour this summer with Uncle Brian in support, before returning for headline shows of their own in the UK around November time.


Some more recent news articles

Hodera unveil new album, 'First Things First'

Punktastic Presents: The Dissociates, River Jumpers, Sweet Empire + Harker

Low Estate (ex Orchid, Red Sparowes) unleash debut album, 'The Covert Cult of Death'