B-Movie tour news

By paul

Punk and rollers The B-Movie Heroes have just set off on a UK tour, and they want you to join them!

The band will visit the length and breadth of the country as they attempt to spread the good word, and you can catch them at the following venues:

Tuesday July 9 – Eastbourne Stringbendys
Thursday July 11 – Southampton Nexus
Friday July 12 – IOW Squadron (With Milhouse)
Saturday July 13 – Cambridge Portland Arms
Wednesday July 17 – Barnsley The Lord Nelson
Thursday July 18 – Liverpool Basement
Friday July 19 – Winchester Railway Inn
Monday July 22 – South Shields (Venue TBC)
Thursday July 25 – Motherwell Starka
Friday July 26 – Aberdeen Lava (With Psycho A Go-Go)
Saturday July 27 – Edinburgh Thee Crypt @ Tron
Sunday July 28 – Glasgow Cathouse (With the CherryKicks)
Monday July 29 – London Underworld (With The Relatives and Glitterbug)
Thursday August 1st – Dudley JBs
Saturday August 3rd – Worcester Marrs Bar (£3 adv or £5 otd)

Keep an eye out for a special B-Movie Heroes competition and interview coming your way very soon here on Punktastic.

Some more recent news articles

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary

Free Livestream: Small Pond presents BAD POND LIVE 2020