Attack! Attack! launch preorders for ‘Long Road To Nowhere’

By Tom Aylott

South Wales’ Attack! Attack! have launched for preorders for their forthcoming album, ‘Long Road To Nowhere’.

It’s expected to be shipped on April 01, and you can check out the track listing for the release below (the artwork is above).

Track listing
01 Hate Song
02 All my life
03 Make up your mind
04 Cut to the chase
05 The bitter end
06 Helpless
07 Burn the liars
08 Miles away
09 Down the river
10 Long road

Pick yourself up a preorder right now from

Some more recent news articles

As It Is, The Dangerous Summer, The Devil Wears Prada and more added to Slam Dunk Fest 2018

Punktastic presents: Phaedra's Love, James Hunt + more TBA at Four Quarters, Peckham

Murderhouse Announce Tour With Phaedra's Love