Ataris tracklist changes again!

By paul

The tracklist for ‘So Long Astoria‘ has changed again, even from the press promo copies that have been sent out according to Kris Roe. It now stands at:
1. So Long, Astoria
2. Takeoffs And Landings
3. In This Diary
4. My Reply
5. Unopened Letter to the world
6. The Saddest song
7. Summer ’79
8. The Hero Dies In This One
9. All You Can Ever Learn is what you Already Know
10. The Boys Of Summer
11.Radio #2
12.Looking back on Today
13.Eight Of Nine
14. The Saddest Song (acoustic)
Kris stated the changes at by writing: “The song entitled “A Beautiful Mistake” that was on the album will now be used as a b-side on an upcoming single due to the overwhelming demand from all of you to add “Looking back on today” to the record so we made it happen. Take note that any other track listing or song titles you have read were wrong and as far as other song titles went… they were only early names that we were using for songs that are now on the record. This is the correct track listing. period. -thanks, kris.”

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary