As It Is release new single

By Dylan Tuck

As It Is have shared their new single ‘The Stigma (Boys Don’t Cry)’. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album ‘The Great Depression’ which is set to be released through Fearless Records on August 10th.

You can pre order ‘The Great Depression’ here.

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary