Alkaline Trio & Hot water music combine forces to make pleasing tunes


Here’s something I found over at Vagrant on my travels. Should be good, especially for those of you who just can’t enough of those wonderful covers that seem to be circulating nowadays :-

‘Long time touring allies ALKALINE TRIO and HOT WATER MUSIC have teamed up to release a split EP, that in tried and true indie-split 7″ tradition will feature each band taking a stab at covering the others songs. The track listing that has been announced is as follows:
1. Queen of Pain (new)
2. While You’re Waiting (new)
3. Rooftops (HWM cover)

4. God Deciding (new)
5. Russian Roulette (new)
6. Radio (A3 cover)
7. Bleeder (A3 cover)

The split CDep will be available January 22nd of next year – on Delaware based record label Jade Tree.’

You might wanna pop over to Vagrant and get your hands on Eudora, as well as checking out some of the videos..

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary