Alexisonfire detail release of ‘Death Letter’ EP

By Tom Aylott

Alexisonfire have detailed the release of a new EP, ‘Death letter’.

It’s due to be release through Dine Alone next week and features six reworked songs from their back catalogue. Vocalists Dallas Green Wade MacNeil went into the studio this autumn to put down “acoustic and noise rock interpretations of class Alexisonfire” tracks, and the label plans to release more from the band in the coming months.

The band play sold out shows in London this week, so hopefully it’s available this weekend for people heading to the shows!

01 Born and Raised
02 Midnight Regulations
03 You Burn First
04 Accept Crime
05 Burial
06 Happiness By The Kilowatt

Details from the label here

Some more recent news articles

Punktastic Presents: a night of music, poetry and zines in London

Jonah Matranga announces UK tour with Witching Waves and Helen Chambers on selected dates

Portkey stream new song, 'My Family in Fall River'