A brand new comp

By paul

Submitted: “The debut compilation from Brand New Hero Records, ‘Skyboys vs Highscalers’ is out April 1, and will feature 19 tracks from a bunch of US/UK/CAN bands including Lucky 7, Agent 51, The Fonzarellies, Travoltas, Brodie, Suburban Legends, Shuriken, Odd Man Out, Weak at Best, Sula, Don’t Look Down, Second Class, Four Star Day, Long Since Forgotten, The Reunion Show, The Silence…For more info and to pre-order now head to www.brandnewhero.com

Some more recent news articles

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary

Free Livestream: Small Pond presents BAD POND LIVE 2020