You're browsing the archives

From Friday 17 May 2019

Mood Board : Harbinger

Sunday 05 May 2019

Win a pair of tickets to Camden Rocks Festival!

We are giving you the chance to win 2 pairs of Camden Rocks general admission tickets for the weekend The lucky winners will each win 1 pair of tickets to access the festival on Saturday and Sunday and be part of the ultimate rock festival experience. Taking place in the heart

Thursday 02 May 2019

LIVE: Papa Roach / Nothing More @ O2 Academy, Bristol

As music fans, we go to live gigs for one of two reasons: to make new memories, or to relive old ones. The sold out Nothing More / Papa Roach show at the O2 Academy in Bristol gave the fans the opportunity to experience both at the same time. Opening

Wednesday 01 May 2019

Bristol Booze Cruise announce day splits

European’s fast-growing DIY festival is coming to the UK, taking place across various venues in Bristol. and is taking place from May 24 to 26. It’s already a super fun lineup, with some of the best up and coming bands in the industry at the moment. Commenting on the ethos of

Mood Board : Lost In Kiev

Monday 29 April 2019

Puppy @ The Underworld, Camden

BAIT release video for new single ‘DLP’

Punk / Electro project ‘BAIT’ release a video for their new tack ‘DLP’ via Cool Things Records. “BAIT isn’t just music, it’s ventilation, it’s expression through art. We all have a voice and this one speaks from the guy in broken English. I record my own music, I edit my

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Simple Creatures @ The Hangar, London

Monday 08 April 2019

Mood Board : Liily

PENGSHUi announced for Download Festival

Download Festival announced the winner of Kerrang! Radio’s Finding Fresh Blood competition as grime-punks PENGSHUi. Crowned by Download Festival promoters and a panel of Kerrang! Radio presenters, the London trio triumphed over thousands of entries to come out champions of the hottest new talent search for the festival. The band are now set to open The Avalanche