You're browsing the archives

From Thursday 23 April 2020

Out Of Love join Venn Records for new EP

The UK label Venn Records, ran by well known punks Gallows, have drafted London five-piece Out Of Love to join their glowing roster (Milk Teeth, Marmozets, Bob Vylan). Out Of Love released their First single ‘S.L.U.M.P’ back in February, “a song about how insane

Wednesday 22 April 2020

The Ghost Inside announce self-titled album and first single ‘Aftermath’

Metalcore band The Ghost Inside will release their fifth studio album on June 5th via Epitaph Records. Following 2014’s release ‘Dear Youth’ this will be the first release since their tragic bus accident in 2015. The road to recovery has been extensive both mentally and physically but all things considered, they’ve shown a positive and

Monday 13 April 2020

suitor debut video for ‘Deep Sleep’ exclusively on Punktastic

Since releasing their beautiful debut ‘folklore‘ back in October last year, suitor have been busy. They’ve not only taken the live scene in both Tennessee and Atlanta by storm whilst putting the finishing touches on their anticipated second EP, but they’ve also been working hard on

Tuesday 07 April 2020

Asylums release new single and announce album

These may be turbulent times, but if there’s one thing we can still rely on, it’s new music – and Southend four piece Asylums are more than happy to deliver in the form of stadium-ready new single, ‘A Perfect Life In A Perfect World’. The single and its accompanying video,

Thursday 02 April 2020

Lonely the Brave return with huge new single ‘Bound’

Cambridge’s Lonely the Brave are back after what has felt like forever with their massive new single ‘Bound’. The track is the first to feature new front man Jack Bennett, after the amicable departure of co-founder and original vocalist David Jakes due to health reasons. Any reservations fans may have had