You're browsing the archives

From Thursday 31 October 2013

Koji adds Russian dates and announces Cassette EP

In between playing shows with Into It. Over It. and Slingshot Dakota in UK/Europe and Man Overboard and Daylight in Japan, Koji has now announced that he’ll be playing a few shows in Western Russia. Dates for these and the rest of the tour can be found below. He’ll

Otto release new track ‘Maybe It’s The Caffeine’

A new track from Otto has appeared called ‘Maybe It’s The Caffeine’ Grab the track for download via and stream the track using the player below! Maybe it's the caffeine by Otto

Ghost Thrower (members of Shipwreck AD, Therefore I Am) Release Debut LP

A new name on most, Ghost Thrower is a Boston based punk band (loosely in the vein of Get Up Kids) from members of Shipwreck AD, Therefore I Am and The Tower And The Fool. They have just released their debut LP digitally this week – and the

Wednesday 30 October 2013

Verses new single & video ‘Feel It Faster’

Brighton rock four piece Verses have confirmed they’ll be releasing the single “Feel It Faster” digitally on 2nd December 2013.  The single is a taster from the bands’ debut album (of the same name), which will be released in Spring 2014. You can also check out the bands upcoming

Page 44 added to Warped Tour UK

With the UK edition of Warped Tour edging closer and closer, Page 44 have just announced their addition to the already extensive line-up. The band will be playing on the Sunday (November 17th), although as per usual, set times will not be confirmed until the day. The former Red

Hassle Records post free download of 7 track sampler online

Hassle Records’ Lonely The Brave We all love free music, right? We all love good music, right? Well Hassle Records have you covered with a 7 track, free download 2013 sampler. Check out the track listing and get the download link below. Track listing: 01 The JCQ – ‘Ghosts Diffuse’ 02 We Are

Lockjaw Records Release Swedish Punk Compilation

Lockjaw are to release a new compilation of Swedish punk bands featuring 14 tracks from Kept, Trevolt, Rebuke, From The Tracks, Lapdog, Same Old Story and Broken Aris. The compilation is out on December 10th on CD and is available now for pre-order for just £4 from

Radstock announces first 12 bands

Radstock festival 2014 has announced the first 12 bands for their 2014 line up. Funeral For A Friend, Kids In Glass Houses, Yashin, Feed The Rhino, Fearless Vampire Killers, Heights, Me Vs Hero, Crooks, Hype Theory, Hey Vanity, Cytota, Bentley Park have joined the festival, which takes places on March

Tuesday 29 October 2013

A Wilhelm Scream stream new album, ‘Partycrasher’ with AltPress

A Wilhelm Scream are streaming their new album, ‘Partycrasher’, with AltPress. Check it out right now over here, and get the whole thing through No Idea ASAP.

Neck Deep unveil details of debut album, post new video/song online and announce UK tour

Neck Deep have unveiled details of their debut album, ‘Wishful Thinking’. It will be released on January 14 2014 through Hopeless Records, and you can watch a video for the single from the release (‘Crushing Grief’) using the player in this article. Preorder bundles for the album are available now