Neck Deep unveil details of debut album, post new video/song online and announce UK tour

By Tom Aylott

Neck Deep have unveiled details of their debut album, ‘Wishful Thinking’.

It will be released on January 14 2014 through Hopeless Records, and you can watch a video for the single from the release (‘Crushing Grief’) using the player in this article. Preorder bundles for the album are available now from Hopeless Records’ Silver Bullet Merch UK/EU store.

The band have also announced a UK tour with Roam in January, of which you can see the dates below.

08 LEICESTER Scholar
11 WREXHAM Central Station
13 LONDON Camden Barfly
14 LEEDS Cockpit
16 DUNDEE Non Zero’s
17 GLASGOW Audio
18 EDINBURGH Studio 24
19 MANCHESTER Sound Control
21 GUILDFORD Boileroom
22 CARDIFF Clwb Ifor Bach
23 BRISTOL Exchange
24 LIVERPOOL Pickett
25 NOTTINGHAM Rock City Basement

wishful thinking packshot

Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary