Hassle Records post free download of 7 track sampler online

By Tom Aylott

Hassle Records’ Lonely The Brave

We all love free music, right? We all love good music, right? Well Hassle Records have you covered with a 7 track, free download 2013 sampler. Check out the track listing and get the download link below.

Track listing:
01 The JCQ – ‘Ghosts Diffuse’
02 We Are The Ocean – ‘Young Heart’
03 Thousand Foot Crutch – ‘We Are’
04 August Burns Red – ‘Spirit Breaker’
05 Canterbury – ‘Satellite’
06 Balance And Compsure – ‘Reflection’
07 Lonely The Brave – ‘Black Saucers’

Click here to get the download.


Some more recent news articles

ArcTanGent announces The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die for 2023

NEWS: Tigercub announce new album 'As Blue As Indigo'

Lonely the Brave release 'Keeper' documentary