Stream Canvas’ debut album ‘Worry’ ahead of release

By Mark Johnson

Canvas are set to release their debut album ‘Worry’ on October 6 via Basick Records and we’re giving you the opportunity to hear the record in full ahead of its release. Pre-orders for the album are available here.

The band will be touring in support of the record; check out the UK tour dates, and the exclusive stream of ‘Worry’, below:

07 LEEDS Santiagos
08 SHEFFIELD Record Junkie
09 CARDIFF The Full Moon
10 BRISTOL The Exchange
11 PLYMOUTH Underground
12 LONDON Black Heart

09 GUILDFORD Boileroom
10 BRIDGWATER Cobblestones
12 ASHFORD The Attic

Stay up to date with Canvas on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.