Trapped Under Ice share new track, ‘No Relief’

By Glen Bushell

Baltimore hardcore band, Trapped Under Ice, have unveiled another new track, ‘No Relief’.

It is taken from their forthcoming album, ‘Heatwave’, which is due for release on July 21 via Pop Wig records. It is the follow up to their acclaimed 2011 album, ‘Big Kiss Goodnight’, and is available to pre-order now.

Some more recent news articles

As It Is, The Dangerous Summer, The Devil Wears Prada and more added to Slam Dunk Fest 2018

Punktastic presents: Phaedra's Love, James Hunt + more TBA at Four Quarters, Peckham

Murderhouse Announce Tour With Phaedra's Love